Android Messaging

Ever buy a phone and you get sad because your messaging app sucks.

That was me for over a year, but now I finally have tried a new messaging app which has been working for like 3 days, and I’m not getting paid for this, but it’s so exiciting for me.

For once, I can actually send images instead of through the orignial app and then the primary one.

For once, I can actually take part in group texts!
With my family non the less!! 

For once, I actually want to text people!

This feels new, and exciting, and it’s like I have a new phone. Also, I hope this lasts, but I guess time will tell! Thank you Android Messaging, for making my life a little easier.

Yes – I get excited about simple things. Sue me.

Leave a Reply

