I got up in time!!

I got up in time to head to Weight Watchers this morning – which in hindsight isn’t that difficult, but when you get home around 3:15 and then your boyfriend decides to keep you awake so you only have maybe 4 hours of sleep, it was challenging.

But I knew that if I went I could be back on track.

And that’s the case. It was great seeing everyone since it’s been a couple of weeks, it puts me back on track. Which is what I feel like I needed anyways.

It’s honestly a great experience to go back to a community that you haven’t taken part in in awhile, and I gained 3.8 pounds, but considering that it could be so much higher, I’m not terribly upset.

I think it will motivate me to become better this coming week, especially with my Lent Goals that I will be starting at the beginning of next month.

I can’t believe that it’s coming up, in all honesty.

Thanks!

Kay

Leave a Reply

