WW Update

I actually missed the last two weeks 😦

But I managed to only gain a pound.

The first week, I was really sick, and I wanted to go in anyways, but I figured that it just wasn’t worth the hassle, and it would be super terrible if I got everyone sick. Not only would I feel guilty, but I would feel terrible if I got anyone else sick.

Last week, I got up on time, but I had a doctor’s appointment that ran way too late so I missed it because of that.

On top of it all, I’ve been busy beyond what I thought because of life and everything else. That, and when you work the other times they are open in my area, it is almost impossible for me to go that way anyways. The amount of time to get to the point where I need to be, but then be back in my town (not trying to reveal who I am completely hehe) means that everyone else needs to be off the roads.

So let’s hope that I make it to Tuesday’s meeting.

Kay

Leave a Reply

