February Goals

February is almost over, and the job search is still continuing! Instead of looking for full time, I’ve been looking for part time, so I can work 2 part time jobs.

Though, I like having 3 days off a week, but it would be nice to make more money, in the long run so I’m not constantly struggling at the end of the month. However, if I was smart about it, I would just simply work out to the max at those days, so I could get in shape more.

I’ve already come up with my March goals, and I cannot wait to share that with you next. Sorry for the super short post – I have an interview tomorrow! Or technically today, so I can’t wait to explain all about it.

Wish me luck,

Kay

Leave a Reply

