Sick Week

I spent the last week sick at home  – which meant no computer for me to use for wordpress, which was a bit sad, but alas, there’s not much to do if I have a dead computer.

I hate being sick, because I hate the helplessness of it, but I got sick because someone sneezed at me at work. Which, is horrible.

It wasn’t even someone that I worked with.

PSA – Don’t sneeze on people. It’s disgusting, and you are infecting everyone.

Alas, everyone is sick now, so I guess it’s okay if I am better so now I can makeup my hours. I hope everyone has a sick-free week. I just had a cold, but I knew others that have the flu.

Kay

Leave a Reply

