Positivity

Positivity is essentially my theme.

Not sure if you noticed.

So, naturally, on my facebook and instagram I have been posting words of wisdom (and common sense) on pretty backgrounds. It seems that I’ve been getting ~20 likes a day, but I’m glad that someone is just listening to me.

I’d also like to thank Life at Any Size…because I bought an Erin Condren planner again. I had one years ago, and I’m happy that I’ve purchased it. Though my friend calls it my “white girl planner” because I spent $50+ on it. Nevertheless, I love the feeling of being organized and I think it would help me keep on track here as well.

Thanks,

Kay

Leave a Reply

