Sociological Grooming

I love my degree. Like love love

I initially majored in sociology because it was easy, but I love it because with the amount that is taught, I have a different view on things that happen over time. And just as the image above states, it’s a better idea when two perspectives meet.

I used to be very centralized in my opinions and ideas, but because I have learned through my own “grooming” that I can be better, I am thankful for it.

Also, I understand the importance of sociological learning, so I don’t shame people for having their own views. I do, however, shame people for being idiotic when they do the same thing over and over and over again (and still complain about why things aren’t changing).

Though, this is normally reserved for people that I personally know, instead of just random strangers on the internet.

I don’t like to actively search for people who I feel have ‘wronged’ me in any way, because there’s too much negativity in the world already. Let’s not add to the pile, yes?

Kay

Leave a Reply

