Weight Watchers Update (3)

I’m sure it’s around the third this year.

Calendar says yes.

Gained 2.4 pounds this week, can’t say I’m too surprised.

With the ice storm that we had this past weekend and the weekend before, I pretty much went into hibernation mode – while trying to work throughout this weekend in the wet and cold.

I also started noticing that I was bringing myself into old habits, like not tracking the food I was consuming, and just not caring overall.  It’s a bit sad, but I’m thankful that I’ve noticed now, instead of later.

If I noticed that I stopped caring later, than I may have done some damage that I couldn’t take back.

Anyways, hope the weather is warm near you.

Kay

Leave a Reply

