Happy New Year!

Sorry for lack of posting! But between the week before Christmas, and New Years I’ve been so busy.

As you may have known, I went home for some time before Christmas which was unexpected, but it was good to be home. But while I was home, I got really sick.

To the point where I missed my original flight home and I stayed for an extra couple days just to get to the point where I could actually walk around and function.

I got home (to Oklahoma) and I had to deal with some stressful situations, and after just relaxing for a bit (and getting a cold, which has been terrible after the stomach bug that I had) I started prepping for the new year.

So mostly, I want to fill this blog in on what happened, so I set some time over tomorrow to blog about some things and then set them up over time.

I just wanted to apologize to everyone if they were wondering what happened.

Also, in the last 2 weeks, I’ve lost a total of 13 pounds, so I’m excited about that.

And I’ve been keeping it off, as well.

So,

Happy New Year everyone (I am aware it’s tomorrow) and I hope to be posting more and more!

Leave a Reply

