Update

Hey everyone!

Sorry that I’ve been missing in action, but with family and everything else it’s been a busy week. And then on top of that I’ll be rehashing what I did on this vacation because I have some stuff to talk about.

Also I logged on today and noticed that I have 30 followers! Thank you so much for sticking around and looking at my posts. For Christmas I may upgrade my blog to the personal one instead of the free option. 

I’m a little worried that I won’t have enough space in the future so it’s something to think about. But then should I just be ambivertedd without the WordPress logo? 

Anyways, thank you for sticking around it really means a lot to me.

Thanks, 

Kay

Leave a Reply

