What I did this week

I wanted to apologize, or explain why I’ve been gone; election week is problematic, and I’ve tried to stay away from posting anything about it, so sorry that I’ve been gone all week.

May have mentioned it a bunch of times, but Nov 21st (also me and my boyfriend’s 3 year anniversary yay) I am flying to NY where I will be spending Thanksgiving with my family and I’m not returning until Nov 29th. My plan is to queue some posts so my blog won’t officially die when I’m not on, so there’s that.

But I have purchased some new outfits, including some clothing from Maurices, and Old Navy. I even got a good deal on some work out pants from Lane Bryant yesterday that I’m literally in love with.

I love anything with metallic sparkles, and plaid, even though the two don’t go together, but that’s alright.

I also got a Sam’s Club Membership on Thursday, and I feel like my entire life was not used to the fullest when it came to shopping for things in bulk, so I’m also really excited about that.

I will be posting more tomorrow, so thank you for reading!

Thanks

Kay

Leave a Reply

