Gut Instinct

Gut instinct is incredibly important. I cannot stress this enough, because your body is literally telling you “no” in negative situations. I also think that if I wanted to, I could write a thesis on this with my life experience.

Gut instinct includes that little feeling you get when you are unsure of making your daily choices.

So,

Long story short, if your gut tells you to don’t do it, it’s easier to listen to it. I know that my last two posts were a bit depressive and it may sound somewhat confusing.

Like I said, I’ve never been able to keep a female friend, and it’s always bothered me, and I’ve even ignored my gut. At first, it seemed like that my brain knew better than my gut instinct. Well, if that was the case, than I wouldn’t bring it up, right?

Instead.

My gut has been right. It has always been right. Learn from me, it will be right and the best you can do is listen because it would probably save you a whole lot of trouble.

Anyways, thanks –

Kay

Leave a Reply

